Produkter

Fordon

Information

Personal

MC-försäljning

Bo Claesson, VD
MC-säljare
Verkstadsansvarig

Direktnr: 0456-124 80
bo@claessonsmotor.se

Jan Johansson
MC-säljare

Direktnr: 0456-101 39
jan@claessonsmotor.se

Otto Sandström
MC-säljare

Direktnr: 0456-231 18
otto@claessonsmotor.se

Personlig utrustning, tillbehör och reservdelar

 

Lena

lena@claessonsmotor.se

Annette

annette@claessonsmotor.se

Nichlas

nichlas@claessonsmotor.se

Emil

emil@claessonsmotor.se

Jimmy

jimmy@claessonsmotor.se

 

Administration

Jennie

jennie@claessonsmotor.se

Verkstad

   

Nicklas

Peter

Rickard

Jagge

Jakob

Henrik

Anders