Produkter

Fordon

Information

Personal

Bo Claesson
Platschef
Verkstadsansvarig

Direktnr: 0456-124 80
bo@claessonsmotor.se

MC-försäljning

Jan Johansson
MC-säljare

Direktnr: 0456-101 39
jan@claessonsmotor.se   

Otto Sandström
MC-säljare

Direktnr: 0456-231 18
otto@claessonsmotor.se
  

Anders Eng
MC-säljare

Direktnr: 0456-230 14
anders.eng@claessonsmotor.se

Personlig utrustning, tillbehör och reservdelar

 

Lena

lena@claessonsmotor.se

Annette

annette@claessonsmotor.se

Nicklas

nicklas@claessonsmotor.se

 Cecilia

cecilia@claessonsmotor.se

Emil

emil@claessonsmotor.se

Nenne

nenne@claessonsmotor.se

Administration

Jennie
jennie@claessonsmotor.se

Verkstad

Rickard
Skadetekniker
Mail

Jakob

Jagge

Anders

Jimmy Freddy Philip Alwin

Jonathan