Produkter

Fordon

Information

Personal

MC-försäljning

Bo Claesson, VD
MC-säljare
Verkstadsansvarig

Direktnr: 0456-124 80
bo@claessonsmotor.se

Jan Johansson
MC-säljare

Direktnr: 0456-101 39
jan@claessonsmotor.se

Otto Sandström
MC-säljare

Direktnr: 0456-231 18
otto@claessonsmotor.se

Personlig utrustning, tillbehör och reservdelar

 

Lena

lena@claessonsmotor.se

Annette

annette@claessonsmotor.se

Emil

emil@claessonsmotor.se

Nicklas

nicklas@claessonsmotor.se

 Cecilia

cecilia@claessonsmotor.se

Sammy

sammy@claessonsmotor.se

Administration

Jennie

jennie@claessonsmotor.se

Verkstad

 

Henrik

Peter

Rickard

Jagge

 

Jakob

Anders

Jimmy